Solid Faces – Live at SÖU Rock 2010 (Popkalaset) Jakobstad, video broadcast by YLE, June 12, 2010.

Solid Faces live at SÖU Rock 2010 (Popkalaset) Jakobstad, June 12, 2010. The concert was video streamed live on the YLE web site at

Solid Faces – Burn (Live clip)

Solid Faces – 16th Century Greensleeves (Live clip)

Solid Faces lineup:
Henric Blomqvist – guitar
Marko Kangas – vocals
Roger Snellman – drums
Anders Thors – bass
Sven Wannäs – Hammond