Henric Blomqvist & Friends – All of Your Illusions album review in Metallized

Henric Blomqvist & Friends – All of Your Illusions album review in Metallized (Italy). July 15, 2014

Album lineup:
Henric Blomqvist – guitar
Jonas Kuhlberg – bass
Johan Mattjus – vocals
Jukka Nummi – vocals
Roger Snellman – drums
Jari Tiura – vocals
Sven Wannäs – hammond & keys
Doogie White – vocals

Original source for this article.

Article written in Italian.


Above published article is only made for backup purpose. Please remember  to support the original source.